Toggle navigation

Manage Resident Admin

Resident Admin

Add Resident Admin

Sr First Name Last Name Mobile Email Created Date Status Action
1 Erika Hernandez (444) 444-4444 Erika.Hernandez@vmsinc.org 06/18/2024
|
2 Raul Carrillo (444) 444-4444 Raul.Carrillo@vmsinc.org 06/18/2024
|
3 Pam Jensen (444) 444-4444 Pam.jensen@vmsinc.org 06/18/2024
|
4 Ivette Vega (949) 597-4600 Ivette.Vega@vmsinc.org 05/23/2024
|
5 Gaelen Nelson (949) 597-4600 gaelen.nelson@vmsinc.org 03/12/2024
|
6 James Waddy (949) 555-1212 james.waddy@vmsinc.org 09/25/2023
|
7 Rebecca Kusunoki (949) 597-4600 rebecca.kusunoki@vmsinc.org 08/01/2023
|
8 Jenessa Torres (949) 597-4600 jenessa.torres@vmsinc.org 04/18/2023
|
9 Jocelyn Flores (949) 567-4600 jocelyn.flores@vmsinc.org 04/17/2023
|
10 Jeff Spies (949) 268-2337 jeff.spies@vmsinc.org 02/14/2023
|
11 Cindy Chevalier (949) 268-2405 cindy.chevalier@vmsinc.org 01/31/2023
|
12 Krish Pillai (949) 597-4600 krish.pillai@vmsinc.org 12/14/2022
|
13 Mandy Webb (999) 999-9999 mandy.webb@vmsinc.org 11/18/2022
|
14 Alma Thomas (949) 597-4600 alma.thomas@vmsinc.org 04/28/2022
|
15 Erica Solis (949) 597-4328 Erica.Solis@vmsinc.org 12/02/2021
|
16 Theresa Medina (949) 597-4600 theresa.medina@vmsinc.org 09/29/2021
|
17 Judy Daxston (949) 000-0000 daxston@gmail.com 07/27/2021
|
18 Adam Boyle (949) 597-4600 adam.boyle@vmsinc.org 07/14/2021
|
19 Lourdes Boctor (949) 597-4600 lourdes.boctor@vmsinc.org 07/14/2021
|
20 Seth Frias (949) 597-4600 seth.frias@vmsinc.org 07/13/2021
|
21 Kendra Osborn (949) 597-4363 kendra.osborn@vmsinc.org 03/31/2020
|
22 Lori Bell (949) 597-4226 lori.bell@vmsinc.org 11/16/2018
|
23 Steve Hormuth (949) 597-4229 steve.hormuth@vmsinc.org 11/16/2018
|
24 Bryan English (949) 597-4445 bryan.english@vmsinc.org 11/16/2018
|
25 Resident Admin (949) 597-4326 res_admin@gmail.com 11/30/-0001
|